1. Articles should be written on actual subjects indicated in the title of the journal in the areas of eg (political science, economy, sociology and law), but must be connected with an administrative subject (management of political, social, economic processes, legal regulation of various spheres of society and the state, current problems of state policy of modern Russia and corporate management). The editorial board reserves the right to publish articles in other areas of research besides those listed (for example, on philosophy, history, psychology and problems of higher education).

  2. The Author should submit the article in an electronic form (on a diskette or CD disk or by E-mail nvestnik@uapa.ru) and on paper (1 copy). Other means of submission are not accepted. The editors do not return manuscripts, CD’s and diskettes.

  3. Requirements for the structure of the article:
    • formulation of the problem in general and its connection to important scientific and practical tasks;
    • analysis of recent research and publications, which laid the foundation for solving this problem;
    • selection of the unsolved parts of the problem which the article is devoted to;
    • formulation of purposes of the article (problem definition);
    • basic material of research with full justification of scientific results;
    • conclusions of this study and the prospects for further development in this direction.

  4. The length of the article should be no more than 1 printed page (40,000 characters including spaces, font Times New Roman size 14, spacing 1.5, 20 mm margins, the text should be justified without hyphens, with paragraph indentation 1, 25 cm).

  5. Illustrative materials (figures, drawings, schedules, diagrams, schemes) must be submitted in electronic format. All figures should have consecutive numeration.

  6. Figures should be presented in the form of a table. Tables should not be large. Each table should have a serial number and a title. Numbering of tables should be consecutive. Abbreviations are not per-mitted except for units of measure. The electronic version of each table and figure should be submitted as a separate file. Making tables - font Times New Roman 12 pt single-spaced.

  7. The title of the article should be centered and underlined in bold, font size 14. Only the first letter of the title should be capitalized, the others lower case. In the top right corner above the title, the full name of the author should be written in full. This should be followed by the author’s institutional affiliation, position, degrees if appropriate.

  8. Footnotes should be placed in square brackets at the bottom of each page, with the number that corresponds to the number of the source in the bibliography, together with a page reference, the bibliographic list and page or article reference, for example: [8, p. 16], [8, article 16]). Usually the list of references must be at least 8-10 sources.

  9. A bibliography is essential and is included in the total number of pages. The bibliography must be placed at the end of article in their order of appearance in the text, (not alphabetically and nor hierarchy of sources). Do not duplicate names, do not specify with the same number several sources or sources of literature used. Making the bibliography must meet the requirements of bibliographic description ISBD (International Standard Bibliographic Description), established by February 2013. For example:
    • Agafonov N.N. Civil law: a textbook for high schools / Under the editorship of Kalpin A.G. The Ministry of Education of the Russian Federation, Moscow State Law Academy. Second edition, revised and enlarged. M.: Jurist, 202. 542 p.
    • Gonthmaher E. The fate of the Russian state depends on will the new presiden be able to update the Russian political elite [E-resource]. URL: http://www.liberal.ru/sitan.asp?Num=636 (date of access 23.01.2008).
    • Orekhov S.I. Hypertext way of organizing virtual reality  [E-resource] // Vestnik of Omsk State Pedagogical University: electronic scientific journal. 2006 [website]. URL: http://www.omsk.edu/article/vestnik-omgpu-21.pdf (date of access 10.01.2007).
    • Abramov A.M. Silence of professionals // Nezavisimaya gazeta. 2010. May 27.
    • On Amending Article 30 of the Law of the Nenets Autonomous District "On State Service of the Nenets Autonomous District ": the law of the Nenets Autonomous District from May 19, 2006 №721-RL // Assembly of Deputies of the Nenets Autonomous District. 2008. May 24.
    • Russia and the World: the humanitarian problems: Interuniversity collection of scientific papers / St. Petersburg State University of Water Communications. 2004. Issue 8. P. 64-81.
    • Fenuhin I.V. Ethno-political conflicts in modern Russia: the example of the North Caucasus region: the dissertation for the degree of candidate of political sciences. M., 2002. 178 p.
    • Deming, W. Edwards (William Edwards). The new economics for industry, government, education / W. Edwards Deming. 1900. 367 p.
    • On Arbitration Courts in the Russian Federation: Federal Constitutional Law of 28 April 1995 № 1-FCL (as amended on July 12, 2006) // Collection of Laws of the Russian Federation. 1995. № 18. Art. 1589.
    • Shper V.L. Again about the quality, definitions and related matters // Methods of Quality Management. 2002. № 1. P. 43-47.
    • On the introduction of allowances for complexity, intensity and quality of the work [E-resource]: designation of the Ministry of Social Protection of the Russian Federation dated June 14, 1992 № 1-49-D. The document has not been published. Access of legal reference system "ConsultantPlus".

    The numbered order of references in the text should be the same in the Bibliography.

  10. For statutory acts in the list, both original and most recently amended version should be included.

  11. In addition to the text of the article, the author should submit in a separate electronic file the following information in Russian:

    1. abstract must indicate the title of article, surname and initials of the author with an English translation. The abstract must meet the requirements The state standard 7.9-95 «Summary and abstract. General requirements». Abstract includes the following aspects of the content of the article: the subject, the purpose of work, method or methodology of work, results, the field of application of results, conclusions. The sequence of abstract can be changed.

      Volume of abstract should be between 200 to 300 words of accepted terminology only. Abstract text should not repeat the title and text of the article.

      Examples of structured abstracts:

      1. Moroz P.P. Analysis of the contradictions of fiscal and monetary policies of the EU to overcome the consequences of the present crisis

        Purpose. Study of the causes of the crisis in the EU member countries and contradictions of fiscal and monetary policies in overcoming the consequences of the present crisis.

        Methods. Analyzed the dynamics of the euro area economic development based on a comparison of macroeconomic indicators in Greece, Cyprus and other EU countries, namely, the volume of nominal gross domestic product, gross public debt, dynamics of investment in the economy, the unemployment rate, consumer price index, etc., "risk zone" for those countries whose economies most affected by the crisis are defined.

        Results. Based on the dynamics of basic macroeconomic indicators, based on evidence-based approaches and expertise, as well as own conclusions, investigated the relationship between the objectives of fiscal and monetary policies of the EU in the current crisis conditions of economic development in the Eurozone. Comparing the effects of financialization of the modern economy with the consequences of overproduction in the real sector of developed economies during the Great Depression (30-ies. Twentieth century.) author concludes the existence of contradictions in the implementation of fiscal and monetary policies of the EU to overcome the consequences of the present crisis.

        Scientific novelty. Scientific novelty consists in studying the relationship between fiscal and monetary policy, where the use of various tools and mechanisms for implementation of both policies are subject to a common goal - to overcome the consequences of the present crisis and sustainable economic growth in the EU in the future.

      2. Julie E.M. Scott, Jill L. McKinnon and Graeme L. Harrison. Cash to accrual and cash to accrual: a case study of financial reporting in two NSW hospitals 1857 to post-1975 // Accounting, Auditing and Accountability Journal. Vol. 16. № 1.

        Purpose - study aims to analyze the development of workflow within the financial reports in two hospitals, financed by the state, in New South Wales for the period from 1857, after 1975.

        Methodology and Methods: A retrospective analysis based on technological and conceptual changes in the financial statements during the period. As a basic approach uses the theory of "stakeholders", analysis is based on both primary and secondary data.

        Results and Applications: This study provides the historical context of the latest developments of reporting and accountability in the public sector in Australia. In particular, discussed in detail the issue of accounting on an accrual basis, which gives an idea about the nature of the transformation of accounting in public sector organizations, which can be extrapolated to other forms of  jurisdiction and property.

        Scientific novelty: the regularities of changes (and stabilization) of the financial statements in the hospital associated with the social and political context are identified.

        Kuritseva Yu.E. Long-term effects of restructuring city-mining enterprises (on example of municipal districts of Perm region)

        Purpose. Identification and evaluation of the intensity of the long-term impacts of restructuring the coal-mining regions, carried out in the conditions of market transformation.

        Methods. The study is based on the methods of the theory of functional specialization of settlements and the theory of restructuring. For the calculation methods were used economic and statistical analysis.

        Results and practical significance. The tendencies of socio-economic development of coal profile municipalities of Perm region under restructuring are identified. Justified factors that increase the negative impact of structural adjustment programs on territorial development. Identified areas most affected by restructuring, and the key disadvantages of territorial development programs implemented.

        Scientific novelty. Disclosed a long-term negative consequences of the implementation of restructuring programs in the absence of clearly justified mechanisms of territorial development. Substantiated specifics influence programs of enterprise restructuring on various elements of complex spatial systems of settlement.

      Author's abstract designed to serve as an independent source of information!

    2. Keywords and word combinations (no more than five) with an English translation;
    3. Bibliography with an English translation;
    4. Author details – full name, position and institutional affiliation and, contact information (postal address, e-mail address, and phone contact) – with an English translation.

    Additional information to the article are made in font Times New Roman size 14, spacing 1, width adjustment.

  12. The author is responsible for the authenticity of information.

    Articles directed to the editor without the requirements of these terms of publication, are not accepted

  13. Articles are subject to external review and by members of the editorial board and Ural institute brunch of RANEPA experts in corresponding subject areas. Article sent for review without name and other data to identify the author. The author have the right to familiarize with performed review. The author may submit a certified review of scientific adviser, Doctor / Candidate of Sciences of corresponding profile. Decision to publish the article takes  the editorial board.
    Decision on the publication of the materials submitted is taken by the editorial board. Reasons for a decision against publication may include:
    1. a discrepancy between the subject of the article and the fields covered by the journal
    2. a discrepancy between the article and the publication specifications of the journal

    In case of rejection, the author will be informed in due course by the editorial of the reasons for non-publication.

    The author will receive one *pdf-copy of the journal.

     

Address of the editorial board: 620990, Еkaterin­burg, 8 Marta Street, 66, room № 114.

Tel. +7 343 2517 848.

E-mail.: nvestnik@uapa.ru

Яндекс.Метрика

Требования к рукописям научных статей, представляемым для публикации в журнале «Вопросы управления»

  1. Статьи должны быть написаны на актуальную тематику по  направлениям (политология, экономика, социология, право), но в содержательном отношении обязательно связанные с управленческой тематикой (управление политическими, социальными, экономическими процессами, правовое регулирование различных сфер жизни общества и государства, социальное и гуманитарное развитие, актуальные проблемы современной России и международного сообщества). Редакция оставляет за собой право публиковать статьи по иным направлениям науки, помимо перечисленных (например,  по истории, психологии, проблемам высшей школы).

  2. Автор представляет статью в   электронном варианте (на дискете (CD диске) в формате .doc или по электронной почте по адресу nvestnik@uapa.ru). Другие варианты предоставления статей не предусматриваются.
  3. Требования к структуре статьи:

    • постановка проблемы в общем виде и ее связь с важными научными или практическими заданиями;
    • анализ последних исследований и публикаций, где заложены основы решения данной проблемы, на которые опирается автор;
    • выделение нерешенных ранее частей общей проблемы, которым посвящается данная статья;
    • формулировка целей статьи (постановка задания);
    • изложение основного материала исследования с полным обоснованием полученных научных результатов;
    • выводы из данного исследования и перспективы дальнейшего развития в этом направлении.

  4. Объем статьи должен составлять не более 1 п.л. (40 тыс. знаков с пробелами, шрифт Times New Roman 14 кегль, 1,5 интервала, поле со всех сторон 20 мм, текст должен быть отформатирован по ширине, без переносов, с абзацным отступом 1,25 см).

  5. Иллюстративные материалы (рисунки, чертежи, графики, диаграммы, схемы) выполняются с помощью графических электронных редакторов. Все рисунки должны иметь последовательную нумерацию. Объем представляемых иллюстративных материалов не должен превышать формата А4.

  6. Цифровые данные оформляются в таблицу. Таблицы не должны быть громоздкими (не более формата А4). Каждая таблица должна иметь порядковый номер и название. Нумерация таблиц - сквозная. Сокращения слов в таблицах не допускаются за исключением единиц измерения. Электронный вариант каждой таблицы и рисунка предоставляется в отдельном файле. Оформление таблиц – шрифт Times New Roman 12 кегль через одинарный интервал.

  7. Название статьи указывается первой строкой, выравнивание по ширине (жирным 14 шрифтом, только первая буква  в названии статьи прописная, остальные строчными.   В правом верхнем углу над названием статьи указывается  фамилия (имя и отчество  автора – инициалы), место работы (учебы) занимаемая должность, ученая степень и звание (если имеются).

  8. Сноски оформляются в квадратных скобках по тексту статьи, с указанием номера источника по библиографическому списку и страницы либо статьи нормативного акта, на которые ссылается автор (например: [9, с. 36], [18, с. 4]). Как правило, список литературы должен содержать не менее 8-10 источников.

  9. Пристатейный библиографический список – обязательный элемент статьи, он входит в общее количество страниц. Библиографический список формируется в конце статьи по мере упоминания источников в тексте (не по алфавиту и не по иерархии источников). Не допускается дублирование наименований, а также указание под одним номером нескольких наименований источников или используемой литературы. Оформление библиографического списка должно соответствовать требованиям библиографического описания ISBD (International Standard Bibliographic Description), установленные на февраль 2013 года. Например:

    • Агафонова Н.Н.  Гражданское право: учеб. пособие для вузов / под. общ. ред. А.Г. Калпина. М-во общ. и проф. образования РФ, Моск. гос. юрид. акад. Изд. 2-е, перераб. и доп. М.: Юристъ, 2002. 542 с. 
    • Гонтмахер Е. Судьба российского государства зависит от того, способен ли будет новый президент обновить российскую политическую элиту [электронный ресурс]. URL: http://www.liberal.ru/sitan.asp?Num=636 (дата обращения 23.01.2008).
    • Орехов С.И. Гипертекстовый способ организации виртуальной реальности [электронный ресурс]  // Вестник Омского государственного педагогического университета: электронный научный журнал. 2006 [сайт]. URL: http://www.omsk.edu/article/vestnik-omgpu-21.pdf (дата обращения 10.01.2007)
    • Абрамов А.М. Молчание профессионалов // Независимая газета. 2010. 27 мая.
    • О внесении изменений в статью 30 закона Ненецкого автономного округа «О государственной службе Ненецкого автономного округа»: закон Ненецкого автономного округа от 19 мая 2006 года №721-ОЗ // Собрание депутатов Ненецкого автономного округа. 2008. 24 мая.
    • Россия и мир: гуманитар. проблемы : межвуз. сб. науч. тр. / С.-Петерб. гос. ун-т вод. коммуникаций. 2004. Вып. 8.  С. 64-81.
    • Фенухин И.В. этнополитические конфликты в современной России: на примере Северо-Кавказского региона: диссертация на соискание ученой степени кандидата политических наук. М., 2002. 178 с.
    • Deming, W. Edwards (William Edwards). The new economics for industry, government, education / W. Edwards Deming. 1900. 367 p.
    • Об арбитражных судах в Российской Федерации: Федеральный конституционный закон от 28 апреля 1995 г. № 1-ФКЗ (в ред. от 12 июля 2006 г.)  // Собрание законодательства РФ. 1995. № 18. Ст. 1589.
    • Шпер В.Л. Снова о качестве, определениях и сопутствующих материях // Методы менеджмента качества. 2002. № 1. С. 43-47.
    • О введение надбавок за сложность, напряженность и высокое качество работы [электронный ресурс]: указание  Министерства социальной защиты Российской Федерации от 14 июня 1992 г. № 1-49-У. Документ опубликован не был. Доступ из справ.-правовой системы «КонсультантПлюс».


    Библиографические сведения указывают в описании в том виде, в каком они даны в источнике информации.

  10. Для нормативных актов в списке указывается начальная и последняя редакция.

  11. Помимо текста статьи автором представляются отдельным файлом в электронном виде на русском:

    а) аннотация с обязательным указанием названия статьи, фамилии и инициалов автора с переводом на английский язык. Аннотация должна соответствовать требованиям ГОСТ 7.9-95 «Реферат и аннотация. Общие требования». Аннотация включает следующие аспекты содержания статьи: предмет, цель работы; метод или методологию проведения работы; результаты работы; область применения результатов; выводы. Последовательность пунктов аннотации может быть изменена. Объем аннотации должен составлять от 200 до 300 слов исключительно общепринятой терминологии. Текст аннотации не должен повторять название и текст статьи.

    Примеры структурированных аннотаций:

    1. Мороз П.А. Анализ противоречий бюджетной и денежно-кредитной политик ЕС в преодолении последствий современного кризиса

      Цель. Изучение причин возникновения кризисных явлений в странах-участниках ЕС и противоречий бюджетной и денежно-кредитной политик в преодолении последствий современного кризиса.

      Методы. Проанализирована динамика экономического развития Еврозоны на основе сопоставления макроэкономических показателей Греции, Кипра и других стран ЕС, а именно, объемов номинального валового внутреннего продукта, валового государственного долга, динамики инвестиций в экономику, уровня безработицы, индекса потребительских цен и т. д.; определены „зоны риска“ для тех стран, экономика которых наиболее поражена кризисом.

      Результаты. Исходя из динамики базовых макроэкономических индикаторов, на основе научно обоснованных подходов и экспертных оценок, а также собственных выводов, исследована взаимосвязь между целями бюджетной и денежно-кредитной политик ЕС в современных кризисных условиях развития экономики Еврозоны. Сравнивая последствия финансиализации современной экономики с последствиями перепроизводства в реальном секторе развитых экономик во времена Великой депрессии  (30-е гг. ХХ в.), делается вывод относительно наличия противоречий в реализации бюджетной и денежно-кредитной политик ЕС в преодолении последствий современного кризиса.

      Научная новизна. Научная новизна заключается в исследовании взаимосвязи между бюджетной и денежно-кредитной политиками, когда использование различных инструментов и имплементация механизмов обеих политик подчиняются единой цели – преодолению последствий современного кризиса и обеспечению устойчивого экономического роста стран-членов ЕС в дальнейшем.

    2. Julie E.M. Scott, Jill L. McKinnon and Graeme L. Harrison. Cash to accrual and cash to accrual: a case study of financial reporting in two NSW hospitals 1857 to post-1975 // Accounting, Auditing and Accountability Journal. Vol. 16. № 1.

      Цель: исследование направлено на анализ развития документооборота в рамках финансовой отчетности в двух больницах, финансируемых государством, в Новом Южном Уэльсе за период с 1857 году после 1975 году.

      Методология и методы: ретроспективный анализ основан на технологических и концептуальных изменениях финансовой отчетности в указанный период. В качестве основного подхода используется теория «заинтересованных сторон», в основу анализа положены как первичные, так и вторичные данные.

      Результаты и область применения: в данном исследовании приводится исторический контекст последних разработок отчетности и подотчетности в государственном секторе Австралии. В частности, подробно рассматривается вопрос ведения учета по методу начисления, что дает представление о природе трансформации бухгалтерского учета в организации государственного сектора, что может быть экстраполировано на организации иных форм подведомственности и собственности.

      Научная новизна: выявлены закономерности изменений (и стабилизации) финансовой отчетности в больнице, связанные с социальным и политическим контекстом.

    3. Курицева Ю.Е. Долгосрочные последствия реструктуризации градообразующих угледобывающих предприятий (на примере муниципальных районов Пермского края)

      Цель. Выявление и оценка интенсивности долгосрочных последствий реструктуризации угледобывающих регионов, проводимой в условиях рыночной трансформации.

      Методы. Исследование базируется на методах теории функциональной специализации поселений и теории реструктуризации.Для проведения расчетов использовались методы экономико-статистического анализа.

      Результаты и практическая значимость. Выявлены тенденции социально-экономического развития муниципальных районов Пермского края угледобывающего профиляв условиях реструктуризации. Обоснованы факторы, усиливающие негативное влияние программ реструктуризации на территориальное развитие. Выявлены территории, в наибольшей степени пострадавшие в результате проведения реструктуризации, и ключевые недостатки реализованных программ территориального развития.

      Научная новизна. Раскрыты долгосрочные негативные последствия реализации программ реструктуризации при отсутствии четко обоснованных механизмов территориального развития. Обоснована специфика влияния программ реструктуризации градообразующих предприятий на различные элементы сложных пространственных систем расселения.

    Авторская аннотация призвана выполнять функцию независимого от статьи источника информации!

    б) ключевые слова и словосочетания (не более пяти) с переводом на английский язык;

    в) пристатейный библиографический список с переводом на английский язык

    г) сведения об авторе в следующей последовательности: ФИО (полностью), место работы (учебы), занимаемая должность, ученая степень, ученое звание, почтовый адрес, рабочий телефон, адрес электронной почты с переводом на английский язык.

    Дополнительные сведенья к статье оформляются шрифтом Times New Roman 14 кегль, через 1 интервал, выравнивание по ширине.

  12. Ответственность за достоверность указанных сведений несет автор статьи.

    Не принимаются статьи, направленные в редакцию без выполнения требований настоящих условий публикации.

  13. Статьи оцениваются членами редакционной коллегии, специалистами Уральского института-филиала РАНХиГС или других ВУЗов по профилю, соответствующему содержанию статьи. Статья направляется на рецензию без указания Ф.И.О. и иных данных, позволяющих идентифицировать автора. Автор вправе ознакомиться с выполненной рецензией. Автор вправе представить заверенную рецензию научного руководителя, доктора/кандидата наук соответствующего профиля. Решения о публикации, направленных в журнал материалов, принимает редакционная коллегия. Основанием для отказа в публикации материалов могут служить:

    а) несоответствие представляемого в редакцию материала тематике журнала

    б) несоответствие представляемого в редакцию материала требованиям, установленным редакцией журнала к публикации

    Автор информируется об отклонении материалов, не соответствующих требованиям, установленным редакцией журнала.

Авторам бесплатно высылается один авторский экземпляр журнала.  Плата за публикацию статьи в журнале с аспирантов не взимается. Дополнительные экземпляры можно приобрести, сделав соответствующий заказ в редакции.

 

Адрес редакции:  620990, г. Екатеринбург, ул. 8-е Марта, 66, к.  114,

тел. +7 343 2517-848

e-mail.: nvestnik@uapa.ru

 

Яндекс.Метрика